Happenings

The Lounge logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Orlando balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or oysters from our raw bar. Have a cocktail after work or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf and Wine Night

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person plus selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list.
*Bottles priced $99 and less.
View the menus »

Drinks at Ocean Prime

Happy Hour

We offer Happy Hour seven days a week from 5-7 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features.

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music in our piano bar Thursdays beginning at 6 p.m. and Fridays and Saturdays beginning at 5 p.m.

May 2017

Ernest Collins

Thursday, May 4

JJ Speights

Friday, May 5

Scotty Jordan

Saturday, May 6

Ernest Collins

Thursday, May 11

Brad Kriebel

Friday, May 12

Kris Brocato

Saturday, May 13

Jeremy Hagen

Thursday, May 18

James Brocato

Friday, May 19

Kris Brocato

Saturday, May 20

Teddy Henderson

Thursday, May 25

James Brocato

Friday, May 26

James Brocato

Saturday, May 27

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map