Happenings

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Orlando balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or oysters from our raw bar. Have a cocktail after work or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

Sunday Surf & Turf and Wine Night

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person plus selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list.
*Bottles priced $99 and less.
View the menus »

Happy Hour

We offer Happy Hour seven days a week from 5-7 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features.

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Live Music

Enjoy live music in our piano bar Thursday-Saturday beginning at 6 p.m.

February 2017
Ernest Collins

Thursday, February 2

James  Brocato

Friday, February 3

Kris Brocato

Saturday, February 4

Teddy Henderson

Thursday, February 9

James Brocato

Friday, February 10

Kris Brocato

Saturday, February 11

Ernest Collins

Thursday, February 16

James Brocato

Friday, February 17

Kris Brocato

Saturday, February 18

Teddy Henderson

Thursday, February 23

James Brocato

Friday, February 24

Kris Brocato

Saturday, February 25

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NEW YORK CITY    
ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.    NAPLES

  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
   |      |      |   

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map