Happenings

The Lounge logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Orlando balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or oysters from our raw bar. Have a cocktail after work or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person.
View the menu »

Glasses of wine

Wine Night

On Wednesdays, enjoy selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list.

*Bottles priced $99 and less.

Tasty oysters

SHAKE, SHUCK & POP

Start your weekend with a bang! On Fridays from 5-7PM, enjoy $1 oysters, $10 sushi rolls, $10 glasses of Veuve Rosé & $10 featured cocktails shaken tableside.

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Sushi Mondays

On Mondays, enjoy half priced sushi during happy hour in our Lounge.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music in our piano bar Thursday through Saturday from 6-10 p.m.

June 2017

Ernest Collins

Thursday, June 1

Ernest Collins

Friday, June 2

Kris Brocato

Saturday, June 3

Teddy Henderson

Thursday, June 8

James Brocato

Friday, June 9

Kris Brocato

Saturday, June 10

Jeremy Hagen

Thursday, June 15

James Brocato

Friday, June 16

Kris Brocato

Saturday, June 17

Teddy Henderson

Thursday, June 22

James Brocato

Friday, June 23

Kris Brocato

Saturday, June 24

Ernest Collins

Thursday, June 29

James Brocato

Friday, June 30

Drinks at Ocean Prime

Happy Hour

We offer Happy Hour seven days a week from 5-7 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features.

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map