Happenings

The Lounge Logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Beverly Hills balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or Oysters from our raw bar. Have a quick lunch meeting at the bar, a cocktail after work, or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

oysters and rose

Stop & Sip the Rosé

A summer happy hour so good, it’ll make the other seasons blush! On Fridays during the summer, enjoy half price glasses of Veuve Clicquot Rosé and $1 oysters from 4-8pm, in addition to our happy hour offerings.

Prime cheeseburger and fries

Bourbon & Burger Mondays

Every Monday beginning at 5PM, enjoy our Prime Cheeseburger with a side of fresh cut French fries and our signature Prime Manhattan for $20 in our lounge.

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $60 per person.
View the menu »

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Happy Hour Drinks

Happy Hour

Happy Hour weekdays 4-8 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music on our terrace from 6-10 p.m. Wednesdays and Thursdays, and 7-11 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays.

June 2018

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, June 1 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Saturday, June 2 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Faultlines

Wednesday, June 6 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Thursday, June 7 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, June 8 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Saturday, June 9 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Faultlines

Wednesday, June 13 | 6:00-10:00 PM

KellyeAnne & Nick

Thursday, June 14 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Friday, June 15 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Saturday, June 16 | 6:00-11:00 PM

KellyeAnne & Nick

Wednesday, June 20 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Thursday, June 21 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, June 22 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Saturday, June 23  | 6:00-11:00 PM

Lyndsay Jones

Wednesday, June 27 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Thursday, June 28 | 6:00-10:00 PM

KellyeAnne & Nick

Friday, June 29 | 6:00-11:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Saturday, June 30  | 6:00-11:00 PM

 

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2018 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map