Happenings

The Lounge Logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Beverly Hills balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or Oysters from our raw bar. Have a quick lunch meeting at the bar, a cocktail after work, or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

Tasty oysters

Shake, Shuck & Pop

Start your weekend with a bang! On Fridays from 3-11PM, enjoy $1 oysters, $10 sushi rolls, $10 glasses of Veuve Rosé & $10 featured cocktails shaken tableside.

Prime cheeseburger and fries

Bourbon & Burger Mondays

Every Monday beginning at 5PM, enjoy our Prime Cheeseburger with a side of fresh cut French fries and our signature Prime Manhattan for $20 in our lounge.

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $60 per person.
View the menu »

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Happy Hour Drinks

Happy Hour

Happy Hour weekdays 4-8 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music on our terrace from 6-10 p.m. Wednesdays and Thursdays, and 7-11 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays.

August 2017

Lyndsey Jones

Wednesday, August 2 | 6:00-10:00 PM

KellyeAnne & Nick

Thursday, August 3 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Friday, August 4 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Saturday, August 5 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Mike Jones DJ

Wednesday, August 9 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Faultlines

Thursday, August 10 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Friday, August 11 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Saturday, August 12 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Wednesday, August 16 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Thursday, August 17 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Friday, August 18 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Saturday, August 19 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Faultlines

Wednesday, August 23 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Faultlines

Thursday, August 24 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Mike Jones DJ

Friday, August 25 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Mike and Jones DJ

Saturday, August 26 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Faultlines

Wednesday, August 30 | 6:00-10:00 PM

KellyeAnn & Nick

Thursday, August 31 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map