Skip to main content
The Lounge Logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Beverly Hills balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or Oysters from our raw bar. Have a quick lunch meeting at the bar, a cocktail after work, or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $60 per person.
View the menu »

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Happy Hour Drinks

Happy Hour

Happy Hour weekdays 4-8 p.m. Enjoy $5 off small plates and sushi offerings in the lounge. Ask your server about Happy Hour beer, wine and cocktail features.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music on our terrace from 6-10 p.m. Wednesdays and Thursdays, and 7-11 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays. 

September 2019

Jacob McCaslin

Wednesday, September 4 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Thursday, September 5 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, September 6 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Hillary Novak

Saturday, September 7 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Wednesday, September 11 | 6:00-10:00 PM

DRWMCHL

Thursday, September 12 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, September 13 | 7:00-11:00 PM

Hillary Novak

Saturday, September 14  | 7:00-11:00 PM

TBD

Wednesday, September 18 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Nick & James

Thursday, September 19 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, September 20  | 7:00-11:00 PM

Hillary Novak

Saturday, September 21  | 7:00-11:00 PM

TBD

Wednesday, September 25 | 6:00-10:00 PM

DRWMCHL

Thursday, September 26 | 6:00-10:00 PM

Jacob McCaslin

Friday, September 27  | 7:00-11:00 PM

Nick & James

Saturday, September 28 | 7:00-11:00 PM

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    CHICAGO    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS
NAPLES    NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2019 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers  |  Donation Requests  |  Responsible Sourcing  |  Privacy Policy  | Website Accessibility StatementSite Map