Happenings

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Tampa balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or Oysters from our raw bar. Have a quick lunch meeting at the bar, a cocktail after work, or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

Sunday Surf & Turf and Wine Night

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person plus selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list.
*Bottles priced $99 and less.

Happy Hour

Enjoy Happy Hour weekdays from 4-7 p.m. and Saturdays from 12-4 p.m. featuring specially priced appetizers, handcrafted cocktails and world-class wines in our bar and lounge.

LUNCH FEATURES

We serve our prime beef and seafood, as well as our chef’s creations, with timely perfection at lunch. It’s a high-value approach that makes for a well-spent lunch hour.

FLORIDA GROUPER

Clams, Pancetta, Blistered Tomatoes, Chili Flakes $29

CRISPY FISH SANDWICH

Served with choice of fries, house salad or cup of French onion soup
Daily Catch, Cabbage Slaw, Jalapeno Corn Tartar $14

ARCTIC CHAR

Brussels Sprouts, Quinoa, Almonds, Red Peppers, Lemon $28

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Live Music

Enjoy live music in our piano bar Thursday, Friday & Saturday beginning at 7 p.m.

March 2017
Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, March 1

Kris Brocato

Thursday, March 2

Brad Kreibel

Friday, March 3

Ernest Collins

Saturday, March 4

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, March 7

Kevin Hardy

Wednesday, March 8

Kris Brocato

Thursday, March 9

Kevin Hardy

Friday, March 10

Ernest Collins

Saturday, March 11

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, March 14

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, March 15

Kevin Hardy

Thursday, March 16

Ernest Collins

Friday, March 17

Ernest Collins

Saturday, March 18

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, March 21

Brad Kreibel

Wednesday, March 22

Kris Brocato

Thursday, March 23

Teddy Henderson

Friday, March 24

Ernest Collins

Saturday, March 25

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, March 28

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, March 29

Kris Brocato

Thursday, March 30

Teddy Henderson

Friday, March 31

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
   |      |      |   

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map