Happenings

$25 Holiday Bonus Reward

For every $100 in gift cards purchased, you will receive a $25 bonus card reward.*
Purchase Now »

The Lounge logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Tampa balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or Oysters from our raw bar. Have a quick lunch meeting at the bar, a cocktail after work, or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf and Wine Night

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person plus selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list.
*Bottles priced $99 and less.

Drinks at Ocean Prime

Happy Hour

Enjoy Happy Hour weekdays from 4-7 p.m. and Saturdays from 12-4 p.m. featuring specially priced appetizers, handcrafted cocktails and world-class wines in our bar and lounge.

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music in our piano bar Tuesday-Saturday beginning at 7 p.m.

December 2017

Ernest Collins

Friday, December 1

Brad Kriebel

Saturday, December 2

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, December 6

Kris Brocato

Thursday, December 7

Ernest Collins

Friday, December 8

Teddy Henderson

Saturday, December 9

Brad Kriebel

Wednesday, December 13

Dana Kamide

Thursday, December 14

Ernest Collins

Friday, December 15

Brad Kriebel

Saturday, December 16

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, December 20

Kris Brocato

Thursday, December 21

Brad Kriebel

Friday, December 22

Ernest Collins

Saturday, December 23

Brad Kriebel

Wednesday, December 27

Kris Brocato

Thursday, December 28

Ernest Collins

Friday, December 29

Brad Kriebel

Saturday, December 30

Teddy Henderson

Sunday, December 31


Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map