Happenings

The Lounge logo

Let's Meet at the Lounge

The Lounge at OCEAN PRIME Tampa balances raw materials with polished details to create a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere. Take a seat in a comfy booth or at the sleek bar. Sip on a hand-crafted cocktail or enjoy a glass of wine from our Wine Spectator honored wine list. Snack on Sushi, featured appetizers from our Lounge menu, or Oysters from our raw bar. Have a quick lunch meeting at the bar, a cocktail after work, or make a night of it at the OCEAN PRIME lounge. You deserve it don't you?

A filet topped with shrimp

Sunday Surf & Turf and Wine Night

Special Sunday menu featuring an 8 oz filet with your choice of “Surf” for $55 per person plus selected half priced bottles of wine from our Wine Spectator award-winning wine list.
*Bottles priced $99 and less.

Drinks at Ocean Prime

Happy Hour

Enjoy Happy Hour weekdays from 4-7 p.m. and Saturdays from 12-4 p.m. featuring specially priced appetizers, handcrafted cocktails and world-class wines in our bar and lounge.

People enjoying lunch

LUNCH FEATURES

We serve our prime beef and seafood, as well as our chef’s creations, with timely perfection at lunch. It’s a high-value approach that makes for a well-spent lunch hour.

FLORIDA GROUPER

Clams, Pancetta, Blistered Tomatoes, Chili Flakes $29

CRISPY FISH SANDWICH

Served with choice of fries, house salad or cup of French onion soup
Daily Catch, Cabbage Slaw, Jalapeno Corn Tartar $14

ARCTIC CHAR

Brussels Sprouts, Quinoa, Almonds, Red Peppers, Lemon $28

*Promotions not valid on holidays.

Microphone

Live Music

Enjoy live music in our piano bar Tuesday-Saturday beginning at 7 p.m.

May 2017

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, May 2

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, May 3

Kris Brocato

Thursday, May 4

Kris Brocato

Friday, May 5

Ernest Collins

Saturday, May 6

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, May 9

Brad Kriebel

Wednesday, May 10

Kris Brocato

Thursday, May 11

Teddy Henderson

Friday, May 12

Brad Kriebel

Saturday, May 13

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, May 16

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, May 17

Kris Brocato

Thursday, May 18

Brad Kriebel

Friday, May 19

Ernest Collins

Saturday, May 20

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, May 23

Brad Kriebel

Wednesday, May 24

Kris Brocato

Thursday, May 25

Teddy Henderson

Friday, May 26

Ernest Collins

Saturday, May 27

Ernest Collins

Tuesday, May 30

Teddy Henderson

Wednesday, May 31

Happenings

Savor, Sip & Socialize

BEVERLY HILLS    BOSTON    COLUMBUS     DALLAS     DENVER    DETROIT    INDIANAPOLIS    NAPLES    
NEW YORK CITY     ORLANDO     PHILADELPHIA    PHOENIX     TAMPA    WASHINGTON, D.C.

Cameron Mitchell Restaurant logo  © Copyright 2017 Cameron Mitchell Restaurants
390 W. Nationwide Blvd.   |  Columbus, Ohio 43215   |  614.621.3663
Facebook logo   |   Twitter logo   |   Instagram logo   |   LinkedIn logo

Gift Cards  |  Careers |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map